Luke van der Bank

Manager

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: luke@starstat.co.za


Desiree Naicker

Accounts Manager

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: desiree@starstat.co.za

Strini Pillay

Buyer / Despatch Manager

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: strini@starstat.co.za

Terri-Lyn Chetty

Receptionist

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: terri@starstat.co.za

Graham Tickner

Sales Manager

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: graham@starstat.co.za

Terri-Lyn Chetty

Internal Sales

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: terri@starstat.co.za

Luke van der Bank

Sales Representative

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: luke@starstat.co.za

Linda Naidoo

Sales Representative

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: linda@starstat.co.za


Eric Ngubane

Sales Representative

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: eric@starstat.co.za


Kim Moodley

Sales Representative

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: kim@starstat.co.za


Neil van der Bank

Sales Representative

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: neil@starstat.co.za


Neil

Printing Manager

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: neil@starstat.co.za

Rene Naidoo

Graphic Designer

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: rene@starstat.co.za

Luisa Klopper

Graphic Designer

Tel: (031) 569 1061
Fax: (031) 569 1094
E-mail: luisa@starstat.co.za